PortraitPortrait

Portrait

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Brand
Dipl.Ing. HTL
Schweissfachingenieur IWE
Geschäftsführer

T  +41 71 544 11 60
M +41 79 819 64 93
michael.brand@brand-engineering.ch

Michael Brand

Benjamin Possner
Dipl. Techniker HF Maschinentechnik
Projektleiter
Geschäftsführer stv.

T  +41 71 544 11 61
M +41 78 842 49 96
benjamin.possner@brand-engineering.ch

Benjamin Possner

Administration

Daniela Gassner

T  +41 71 544 11 61
admin@brand-engineering.ch

Daniela Gassner

Cornelia Kappeler

T  +41 71 544 11 61
admin@brand-engineering.ch

Cornelia Kappeler

Konstruktion/Entwicklung

Marcel Keller
Bachelor in Systemtechnik
Projektleiter
Entwicklungsingenieur

 
T  +41 71 571 11 48

marcel.keller@brand-engineering.ch

Portrait

Benedict Schmutz
Dipl. Techniker HF Maschinentechnik
Projektleiter
Entwicklungstechniker

T  +41 71 571 11 45

benedict.schmutz@brand-engineering.ch

Benedict Schmutz

Lars Aebischer
Dipl. Techniker HF Maschinentechnik
Projektleiter
Entwicklungstechniker

T  +41 71 571 11 45

lars.aebischer@brand-engineering.ch

Lars Aebischer

Kevin Nützi
Bachelor in Maschinentechnik
Projektleiter
Entwicklungsingenieur

 
T  +41 71 571 11 48

kevin.nuetzi@brand-engineering.ch

Portrait

Mario Windler
Bachelor in Maschinentechnik
Projektleiter
Entwicklungsingenieur

 
T  +41 71 571 11 48

mario.windler@brand-engineering.ch

Portrait

Patrick Koller
Dipl. Techniker HF Maschinentechnik
Projektleiter
Entwicklungstechniker

T  +41 71 571 11 45

patrick.koller@brand-engineering.ch

Patrick Koller

Berechnung

Dominik Bär
Bachelor in Maschinentechnik
Berechnungsingenieur

T  +41 71 571 11 46

dominik.baer@brand-engineering.ch

Dominik Bär

Torsten Richter
Diplomingenieur TU
Schweissfachingenieur IWE
Berechnungsingenieur

T  +41 71 571 11 46

torsten.richter@brand-engineering.ch

 

Torsten Richter